We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Ghost (Extended)

by Soviet Soviet

  • Record/Vinyl

    Limited Edition splatter pink vinyl, Graphics by Errata Disain

    ships out within 10 days
    3 remaining

      €18 EUR or more 



Italian post-punk trio SOVIET SOVIET "GHOST" EP on 12" and digital out on July 31st.
The EP includes 3 tracks previously released only on tape by Coypu Records and and it will include new remixes by The KVB, Algiers and Cloud Nothings.
The EP comes on a limited edition and it will be self released by the band and Coypu Records.


released July 31, 2020

All Songs Written & performed by Soviet Soviet
Songs are performed by Alessandro Constantini (guitar), Andrea Giometti (bass, vocals) & Alessandro Ferri (drums)
Produced by Soviet Soviet
Remix: "Fade Away" by Cloud Nothings
"Change with the sun" by The KVB
"Ghost" by Algiers
Mixed & mastered by Paolo Rossi @ Studio Waves, Pesaro, IT (2016)
Artwork by Luca Zamagna I Erratadisain
Coypu Records



Coypu Records Italy

Coypu Records is an independent record label based in Italy, founded in November 2014.
Our goal is to promote music that we love from all over the world, regardless of the musical genre.
Members: Alessandro, Mattia, Diego.

contact / help

Contact Coypu Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Ghost (Extended), you may also like: